LELEKISS – Swarovski Elements Crystal Pendant Necklace for Women, 18”

20170124_173959

This is a beautiful interlocking heart necklace. I love it is Rose Gold and also Swarovski crystals to highlight one of the hearts. I think it is a sweet gesture to give a loved one for a special occasion as I find it has so much meaning in this piece of jewelry. The chain is well made and a good length 16″ with 2 ” extention and is secure with a lobster clasp. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01DP7V288/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#lelekiss #gotitdiscounted #doubleheartnecklace #rosegold

Leave a Reply

