HiperSpeed – Silicone Makeup Sponge for Blending Foundation and Concealer (Compare to SiliSponge Applicator) with FREE PDF Guide from HiperSpeed (1 pack)

20170123_142624

If you are into beauty and a makeup lover like me I am sure you have heard about the SiliSponge. It is supposed to help you save money as you use less product. This definitely is a learning curve to use as its different than my usually routine as I like to use beauty blenders or oval brushes depending on the look I am going for.

I do think this works really well with my concealer and was impressed how it is easy to get smaller areas as I have drier skin close to my nose it covered easily. However the foundation came out streaky on my face and I ended up using more product to fix.  It is easy to clean and will continue to try this out but most likely will stick to using it just for my concealer as I liked how it worked for that on myself. I rate this product 4 out 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MR05ZT8/ref=cm_cr_arp_mb_bdcrb_top?ie=UTF8

Leave a Reply

