Bebonnie – Women 3/4 Sleeves Deep V Neck Casual Cocktail Party Dress (Asian Size,Size Smaller Than Usual)

20170121_201713

This is a beautiful red dress. I love how it is styled that it is so versatile that I can wear it out on a date with my husband or to work. It has a v-neck but covers any cleavage and is very classy. It has 3/4 sleeves and the length goes to your knees. I wear a US size XL but I ordered an XXL as it runs small.  I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LYV0R5S/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

