Run Baby Sport – Water Bottle BPA Free: Large 32 oz Sports Water Bottles, with Easy Screw/ No Leak Hinged Cap For Convenient Hydration, For All Sport & Outdoor Activities by Run Baby Sport

20170118_220342

I like to run and go to the gym and keeping hydrated is a priority of mine. I like larger styled water bottles and this one holds 32 oz. I like the leak proof design.  It is also BPA free and is shaped to easily grip in your hand. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01EINGQQG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

