Colorful Brew – French Press Coffee Maker, Large, 34 Ounces, 8 Cup, Strongest and Thickest Glass

2017-01-18_22-37-41

I love having a cup of coffee in the morning and I ordered this so I can take this with me when traveling, camping and at home. I am only able to drink low acid coffee because of a chronic illness and this allows me to drink coffee when I am on the go. It is easy to use and very nicely made. You are able to make 1 to 8 cups with coffee with this device. It is easy to take apart to clean and makes a great cup of coffee. You steep it at least 4 minutes or longer if you enjoy a stronger taste. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B015EHDVR2/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

