Green Toolz – Digital pH Tester – High Accuracy Meter Of ±0.05 pH – Suitable For Water, Food, Aquarium, Pool & Hydroponics – Buffer Solution Included

20170115_225413.jpg

I have Interstital Cystitis and have to watch the foods and drinks I consume and am supposed to follow an alkaline diet to help avoids flare ups. This is especially a great tool for me to help follow the IC diet.

For the test I took the end cap off and tested this with soda and got a reading of 2.79 which is acidic. Water has a ph of 7 so this gives you more an idea the difference. It comes with calibration solutions and a device to turn it to match the exact PH on the packet. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01CWD2PEG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#greentoolz #gotitfree #phtester #icdiet

Leave a Reply

