Ecvtop Professional Makeup Kit Eyeshadow Lip Gloss Blush Palette,29 Color

2017-01-15_23-06-50

This is a cute compact makeup set perfect to put in your purse to touch up your makeup on the go or travel with. The case has an adorable leopard print and the case snaps shut. This kit comes with 20 colors eye shadow which is a nice variety to choose from , also 5 colors lip gloss,2 colors blush,2 colors face powder and a mirror to use and eye-shadow brush. My favorite part of this kit is the eyeshadows and I know this will be what I am mostly going to use along with the mirror. The lip colors feel like a petroleum jelly and is on the greasy side and has a tint of color. The face powder luckily matches my face and the blush powders are bright and colorful but somewhat chalky. I think this is a great kit for a teen who is beginning to use makeup. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B015CIV4OA/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#ecvtop #gotitdiscounted #makeupkit #redhotreviews

Leave a Reply

