Majestic Pure Anti Cellulite Cream, 87% Organic Fat Burner Cream, 9 Oz – Tight Muscles & Joint and Muscle Pain, Natural Cellulite Treatment – Soothes, Relaxes, and Tightens Skin

20170105_205448

I have chronic pain and ordered this to help relieve some of my back, shoulder and neck pain. I massage this in the places that bother me the most and it has a cool feeling when applied. It helps relieve the pain and I put on before bed. I was given a pump that was too big for the bottle I got so I had to measure it and cut the excess part off and was an easy fix. I rate this product 4 out 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LX9IIDJ/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#majesticpure #gotitdiscounted #musclecream #cellulitecream

Leave a Reply

