Meaneor Women Plus Size V-Neck Button Down Long Sleeve Soft Knit Cardigan Sweater(L-4XL)

20161222_214311

I ordered this cardigan in Dark Blue. The material is soft and comfortable to to wear. I wear a US size XL and normally wear a 2XL with this brand and usually have extra room to move in. I noticed where the buttons are the white lining is not thick and looks curvy even on a hanger. Unfortunately when I wear the sweater the curve to the white lining makes it look like the buttons are about to pop off. I wish the lining was made of a thicker fabric so it does not look that way on me. I am losing weight and hope that will make it look better on my figure. I do recommend to go a size bigger than what the size chart says because how it is made. I rate this product 3 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MRJOCT2/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#meanor #gotitdiscounted #cardigan

Leave a Reply

