LuckyFine – Absorbing pores blackhead and stubborn dirt and helping to improve dull and rough skin

20161201_155121.jpg

If you are prone to blackheads this product is great to help clear up your skin. I tried this on my entire face which I did not need to do and recommend using on the places you get blackheads. I will admit it feels like pulling a stip of tape off your skin so afterwards I my face was red just from pulling the mask off. If you have sensitive skin you might want to test a patch of skin before use. It did pull off blackheads off my chin and forehead where I normally breakout but was clear on the rest of my face. If you can not take the whole mask off you can simply wash the stubborn areas off. My face felt nice and clean and very soft afterwards. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MDVHI5S/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

