Out Topper Solar LED Garden Lights [10 Pack],Stainless Steel Outdoor Solar Power Pathway Lights Low Voltage Patio Yard Deck Driveway Landscape Lights,All-Weather/Water-Resistant (10pcs)

I live in a lower light area of town and wanted something to light up my driveway so its not so dark when I come home from work. This 10 piece solar light set is stunning. I put 5 on each side of my families driveway.

20161221_000756

I like these are solar powered to save energy. If you remove the cover from the light you will see an on and off switch next to the bulb. We keep ours on as it charges during the day and will automatically turn on for us at night. I like the star like silhouette of light they give off. I really like these lights. They are weather and water resistant. The only issue I had was 1 out of the 10 lights did not match and seller was unable to replace it as it was packed wrong when it was sent. I rate this product 3.5 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MRP493J/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

