Timeson – Women’s Long Sleeve Classic Button Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt

20161220_215459

It is cold outside and I could never have enough sweaters. This pullover sweater is beautifully designed and I like it looks so sophisticated. This sweater keeps me warm and looks great for work or on my day off. I like I can dress it up or down to my liking. I wear a US size XL but I ordered a XXL as I like baggier sweaters. I do feel it is true to US size.  It has a cute hoodie on it which looks cute and is functional to keep you warm. It is very comfortable and the design is great. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01MYV362F/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “Timeson – Women’s Long Sleeve Classic Button Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt

Leave a Reply

