Simplicity – Women’s Faux Fur Fluffy Knit Patterned / Sequin Winter Ear Warmers

20161219_214855

These ear warmers keep my ears warm and like how stylish they are. They adjust to your head size easily. I like they are black in color so your can wear with a lot of different outfits but they also have 4 other colors currently to choose from. The sequins are such a cute touch that I have not seen before and I love it. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LETXCT6/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8

Leave a Reply

