COLOR CLEANER – 2Pcs Professional Makeup Sponge Blender, Cosmetics Beauty Blender Sponge Foundation Blending Blush Concealer Eye Face Powder Cream Flawless Makeup Blender Puff (Rose+Purple

20161216_183051

I love both these beautiful blenders. They blend my foundation very easily on my face and it does not look streaky. When you wet your blender they do expand well and you squeeze out the excess water and apply your concealer and foundation with it just tapping gently to blend it. I clean with soap after use and set on my acrylic set made for blenders to dry when I am finished using. I think they are great and the top works well for smaller areas to blend. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01K9GLUD0/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

