Angerella – Retro 50s Party Cocktail Dresses V-Neck Sleeveless Swing Dress

This is such a beautiful retro styled dress. I wear a US size XL and ordered a size XL so it is true to size. It love how the bust it structured with the pleated material in a V neck which is plunging. The length of the dress is knee length. It has a good stretch to it as well which is always nice.  I love the Navy color I ordered. It is absolutely stunning dress. I rate this item 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LY0K9X1/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

