ecla SKIN CARE – Dry & Mature skin 24-hour Cream Anti-aging Face Moisturizer with Prickly Pear Seed Oil & Rose Oil- 100% Natural Anti-wrinkle skin firming formula (1.7 oz 50ml)

20161214_233244

As I am getting older I am more concerned about my skin and using preventative measures for wrinkles and keeps my skin moisturized. This has prickly pear and rose oil as key ingredient. It is vegan, gluten free and soy free. I been using this morning and evening as a part of my skin care routine.

This product does not have artificial fragrances but it does have a strong fragrance to it. I like it and it has a cooling feeling on your skin and opens up my sinuses. If you are sensitive to fragrances you may want to keep this in mind but I love the scent and cooling effect. I rate this item 4 out of 5 stars. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01M0P7PD9/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

