Majestic – Pure Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Soap, Natural Foot & Body Wash, 9 oz – Helps with Nail Fungus, Athlete Foot, Ringworms, Jock Itch & Body Odor

20161215_124906

This body wash has great ingredients that are wonderful for you. I regularly use Tea Tree Oil to combat acne or help combat skin infections and was pleasantly surprised it has this which will be great for your skin. Coconut Oil is also in the body wash which is another ingredient I use regularly which is great for the skin and also can help fight microbial infections and also has a nice smell and acts as a great moisturizer. It lathers easily and I use more on areas I am prone on Breakouts. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LYLSSZ6/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “Majestic – Pure Antifungal Tea Tree Oil Soap, Natural Foot & Body Wash, 9 oz – Helps with Nail Fungus, Athlete Foot, Ringworms, Jock Itch & Body Odor

Leave a Reply

