Lymanchi – Women Ugly Christmas Diversity Off-Shoulder Long Sleeve Sweatshirt Tops

20161204_221952

This shirt had a lot of meaning to me and I had to order it. My grandmother and one of my friends have different types of cancer and I love the saying on the shirt and ribbon. I also have chronic illnesses that are represented by a ribbon so to me this shirt is very special to me.

It is a long sleeve sweatshirt but is very light and will not keep you very warm. It’s good shirt when it’s cool outside and love the off the shoulder look. I wear US XL and order 3X according to the size chart. It is very soft and comfortable  to wear. I rate this 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01M9JE3ZB/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

