Ashman – Plant Hanger Macrame Jute 4 Legs 48 Inch with Beads #1 Best Recommended For Indoor Outdoor Patio Deck Ceiling Round, Square Pots, Unique Design, Hand Knotted Retro Feeling, Unmatched Finesse

 

tiff infomation

This holder for plants is reminiscent of the ones my grandmother had around the house when I was young. It brings good memories and its very beautiful to hold your plant you have in your home or on your porch.  I have mine near a window so I can open the window to let my plant get enough light and used my own ceiling hook to place.

It is very strong and sturdy. The length of 48 inches was perfect to place my plant near the window. It fits my medium size plant pot well. I rate this product 4 out 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017GKC6EE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#ashman #gotitfree #planthanger

Leave a Reply

