missfashion – Women’s Kimono Robe Pure Color Satin Sleepwear Long

20161206_224219

This is very comfortable silky kimono robe. I like it fits me longer than my other kimono robes. I like the vibrant red color. This robe fits me according to my normal US size.

The material is of 100 percent polyester but feels like satin against my skin. I am very comfortable in it and it’s so soft. Only downfall was I found a lot of strings look on it that I had to trim when I received. It seems to be holding together well but I will update if I have any issues with how it holds up if any issues later. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01J51HS2M/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

