Naztech – XJ-500 Wireless Headphones offers HD Sound, Bluetooth 4.1, aptX Codec Support, Up to 20 Hrs Music & Talk Time

2016-12-04_20-51-16

I like to relax and listen to music or listen to music while cleaning the house. This product has great sound quality and bass. It has great noise canceling as I can sit next to my husband I could not hear how loud he was listening to music which is great. The headphones fit snugly on your ears and are very comfortable.

It comes with a hard case to store. This is a wireless bluetooth head phones but also comes with with wires if you prefer to connect to your device. It has a long battery life and you can listen up to 20 hours of music. I received this product discounted. I rate this product 5 out 5 stars in my own opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01J4SK6M0/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

