PALADA – Men’s T7005G Outdoor Waterproof Sports Quartz Digital Wrist Watches with LED Backlight

20161203_121240

I got this sports watch for my husband. He says that it is comfortable to wear on his wrist. The band is made of TPU.  It has a nice big face to read the time digitally. It has a glow light you push to see the time in a darker room.

20161203_121640.jpg

It says it is waterproof and the back is stainless steel however the back of the watch has already started to rust with only sweat unfortunately. I has a stop watch as a feature. You can also set an alarm with your watch and will beep at the set time. I rate this product 3 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B015H3KYLO/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

