Zegee -Womens Indoor Slippers – Cozy Soft Home Footwear Shoes Non-Skid Warm Footcoverings

20161128_161949

I like the cute leopard print on these slippers. I normally fit in a womens size 9 shoe so I ordered a L which fits size 9 to 10. Unfortunately these slippers are very over sized and will not stay on my foot. My husband wears a Mens size 10.5 and I asked him to try them on since they were falling off my foot and it fits his foot.

I like the bottom of the slipper has a grip on them. They are very soft to wear and I recommend to order a size down if you are on the smaller size of the sizes like me. I rate this item 3 out of 3 stars in my own opinion. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01M28YB8C/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

