Meaneor – Women’s Outdoor Waterproof Jacket Solid Hooded Raincoat

20161123_205745

I really like this cute rain jacket in the color pink I had ordered. It is hooded to shield you if you are out on a rainy day. It is very soft and comfortable and seems like it would be helpful even just on a windy day.

20161123_205809

It has velcro straps on the wrists to tighten it to keep the rain from getting on your clothing. It is good for a light rain and dries quickly. Definitely great for when I run in light sprinkling weather outdoors. It does fit according to size but if you like baggier order a size up. I rate this item 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LXDNO3O/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

