Eambrite – 4 FT 48LT Brown Snow Tree Light Decoration Christmas Warm White LED Lights wrapped bark and snow

This is a beautiful 4 foot Christmas tree. I love to soft glow of the lights. It has 48 led warm white lights on the limbs of this bare tree. It is a beautiful brown color tree with snow look like it is dusted on it.

My family currently has this in our living room to enjoy and it is absolutely beautiful. You are also able to have this tree outdoors which we will put out after Thanksgiving holiday with all our lights and Christmas decorations. I think it will be a nice addition to add. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I recieved this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01GJIQFYG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

