Amglobal – Classic Family Connect 4 Game in a Row,Connect Four of Your Color To WIn,Board Game for Kids and Family

20161122_224256

I got this line 4 game to play on family nights with my 4 year old. It is a strategic game and easy enough to play with your child. It comes with yellow and red discs. The goal of the game is to get 4 in a row of your color you choose. You take turns until someone gets 4 of their colors in a row.

20161122_224408

This is a good game for to play with your child under adult supervision. I love it easily slides open and locks into place. You can also close it as well to store all the pieces and put back into the box. This is definitely a fun game to play and makes a good gift. I rate this 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01L6RSJRG/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

