FOUNDO – Women’s 3/4 Raglan Sleeve/Short Sleeve Hoodie Dress with Kangaroo Pockets

20161121_221414

This is the first time I have tried a hooded dress and I was surprised how much I like it. This dress is perfect for weather that is cooling down. I live in Arizona so it gets cool but most days are not freezing so I will be able to get a lot of use out of it.

The material it is made of is so soft and I almost feel like I am in my pajamas. It is 3/4 sleeve and has a hood and pouch to keep you warmer. It shows my curves in all the right places and fits me according to the sizing chart. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LSGREX0?vs=1

Leave a Reply

