easyDecor – Solar Christmas String Lights,easyDecor 30 LED Ball 21ft Multi-color 8Mode Waterproof Decorative Globe for Thanksgiving,Indoor,Outdoor,Party,Wedding,Patio,Garden Decoration,Holiday,Xmas Tree,Bistro

20161120_212431

Christmas is coming up and I wanted to start decorating my house. I prefer to use solar lights so I do not use batteries or my electricity. They are easy to use as you need to charge 5 hours in the sunlight and will work 8 hours.

If you keep them on the on mode it will automatically turn on when it gets dark outside which is really convient. You can use 8 different modes depending what your preference is. I hung them triple layered over the entrance to my home and they look beautiful.

This lights have 30 led balls and reaches 21 feet which is a nice length. It also comes with a stake if you choose to use it. They are great decor to your home. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01DLHQLVU/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “easyDecor – Solar Christmas String Lights,easyDecor 30 LED Ball 21ft Multi-color 8Mode Waterproof Decorative Globe for Thanksgiving,Indoor,Outdoor,Party,Wedding,Patio,Garden Decoration,Holiday,Xmas Tree,Bistro

Leave a Reply

