Gosund – Fitness Tracker, Gosund C6 Heart Rate Monitoring Smart Bracelet Fitness Band with Pedometer, Call, SMS Reminder, IP65 Waterproof

2016-11-18_13-03-13

This is great if you want a basic pedometer. I have tested it and definitely works well if I am walking around throughout my day. It does not work when I was using my elliptical, walk in place but did work when I was running on the treadmill.

It has an app you download and once I put my information in it automatically changed to the correct time on my watch. There is a little button on the screen and will first show you the time,  then your steps,  and km walked, and then your heart rate.

screenshot_20161118-125505

If you go into the app it will show your nights rest which is nice.  If you have your camera open it also has option to shake to take selfie and will count down 3 seconds. You can also set an alarm to vibrate to wake you in the morning.

I do like all the features of this device. I do wish it was a bit more accurate and also would sense me using my elliptical but I just add it to my daily km per day. I do like it I can easily access the time and heartrate. It has three different colors black ,yellow and blue to choose from. The battery last for a long time so you will not have to take off to charge all the time. I rate this 3 out of 5 stars in my personal opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

