HAMSWAN – Kitchen Sink Drainer Mat Protector PVC Protects Glass Pebble 30 X 40 Cm (Brown)

20161113_204623

I had never heard of having a sink drainer mat before so I had no idea what to expect. This mat you set in the bottom of your sink and water is able to drain through the holes in the mat. It is not suctioned but it has been staying in place.

This mat helps prevent your sink from getting scratched from utensils. Which is great as my family members can just walk by and drop dishware and utensils in the sink at times so this adds some peace of mind to me. I like the pebble design of this mat. I rate this item 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this item free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B010XEFBQK/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

