Ruzishun – 109 Women’s Sexy Lingerie evening romance lace and mesh babydoll set

20161115_140534

This lingerie set is really cute and flattering. It has a see through lace halter that can be adjusted in the back to your comfort level and fits my 36 DD chest perfectly. The fabric is very soft and not itchy at all. I love the navy blue color.

20161115_140616
Enter a caption

I ordered the XL and fits me great. I am a US size 16 for a size. It is short and flirty. The only thing I was disappointed in is the mesh panties seemed to be one of those one size fits all which did not fit me. The back has an opening which I like as its unique. I rate this item 4 out 5 stars. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01J0QWHAA/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

