Oumai – 7″ Himalayan Salt Lamp Pyramid Hand Carved from Crystal Rock Salt Natural Ionic Air Purifier on Wood Base with Dimmer Switch Cord, Light Bulb by Oumai

20161114_221040

I have noticed the popularity of himalayan salt lamps and wanted to try one out. They weigh 5 or 6 pounds and feel very nice quality made. I love the pyramid cut as it is beautiful.

This lamp has an adjustment on the cord so you can make it as dim or provide more light depending on your preference. I like it dim as it makes me more relaxed and has a romantic feel. The light since it helps me relax helps lower my stress levels.  They are also meant to help be an air purifier which is something I learned about this lamp. I like having unique decor and this is absolutely gorgeous.  I rate this 5 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01KJZ7Z62/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

One thought on “Oumai – 7″ Himalayan Salt Lamp Pyramid Hand Carved from Crystal Rock Salt Natural Ionic Air Purifier on Wood Base with Dimmer Switch Cord, Light Bulb by Oumai

Leave a Reply

