Deluxe Home -Ultimate Bamboo Pillow – Extra Plush Edition – Down Alternative Hypoallergenic Poly Bed Pillows with Bamboo Cover – Crafted in the USA (Queen)

20161115_133106

If you love very soft and fluffy pillows this would be for you. You feel like you are sleeping on a cloud. I have tried this sleeping on my stomach, side and back and all ways were really comfortable.

As someone who has allergies I like this pillow is also hypoallergenic. Also a bigger pillow at Queen sized. I feel like I can fall asleep faster as a good pillow is essential for a good nights rest. Definitely will stay fluffy throughout the night. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion.  I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LTGBHWI/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

