iCharmore – Silicone Wedding Ring For Women, Silicone Wedding Band , iCharmore 7 Rings Pack Engagement Ring, Comfort and Safe For Active Lifestyle

20161113_210846

I enjoy a lot of activities including running, hiking, obstacle course racing, and going to the gym. My hands tend to swell easy due to medications and the heat here in Arizona.

20161113_210926

This set of 7 hypoallergenic silicone rings are very comfortable and great for someone who is active like me or likes the variety of colors to choose from. I like that I can match whatever I am wearing while working out and not worry about damaging my normal wedding band while doing these activites. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LY8OGPA/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

