Vbiger – Winter Cycling Gloves Outdoor Cold Weather Gloves Driving Texting Gloves for Men & Women

20161111_231944

Its getting cold outside and my hands get cold very easy. These gloves solve that issue for me. I can ride my bicycle or run and keep my hands warm. It has a nice grip on palms and fingers to grip your handle bars on your bike easily. On the index finger and thumb you are able to use your screen on your smartphones.

20161111_232003

It is made of nylon and composite fabric. It has flocking material which feels like fleece on the inside top portion of your glove. They are very comfortable and have a nice stretch to them. They are easy to put on and take off. I received this product free. This is my honest snd unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B017S9MH60/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

