Sewing Gear – Compact Sewing Kit for Home, Travel, Camping & Emergency. Best Gift for Kids, Girls, Beginners & Adults. Quality Premium Sew Supplies Set. Expansive Case with 100 Extra Pins & Safety Pins

20161111_220657

This is this perfect kit for being able to quickly repair clothing and other cloth household items. This is great for the purpose of what I was looking for. I usually fix seams and hem my families clothing and fix buttons. It comes with everything you would need to quickly repair clothing and other items.

20161111_220940

I like how small and compact this sewing kit is. I was pleasantly surprised by all the items that were able to fit in the case. You received 12 spools of thread in a variety of colors to better match what you are sewing. You also receive stainless steel scissors but unfortunately the scissors in my kit stick a bit but are still usable. Also other items such as a thimble, measuring tape, 3 white buttons, 3 black buttons, 8 small and large safety pins, 2 needle threaders, 5 colored pins and 24 needles. You also get an added bonus of 50 pins and 50 safety pins. This is perfect for your home or for travel in case you need a quick sewing fix. I rate this 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B014F4LCRQ/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#sewinggear #gotitfree #sewinggearsewingkit

Leave a Reply

