Creative Lifestyles -Stainless Steel Cups (Pack 5 or 2)-Multi-purpose Pint Cups Made from 18/8 Kitchen Grade Stainless Steel (2)

2016-11-11_02-07-39

This 2 pack of 16 oz drink cups are great. I been into buying more stainless steel cups and this is great. This is great for my 4 year old as if he drops it it will not break. I also like this for dessert especially ice cream, yogurts and pudding.

Although it is not insulated it keeps beverages cold longer than my regular cups. I like that these stack saving me space. It is rust proof and are BPA free which is something I look for. I would like to see this as a bigger size as I drink a lot of water. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01M1GLQ8Q/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

