SimpleTaste – Electric Milk Frother, One Touch Handheld Battery Powered Electric Foam Maker with Stand, Grey

20161109_225211

I like to wake up in the morning and make mu bulletproof coffee. This mixes the ingredients well and gives it a nice froth. I like it gives me the quality of coffee from a coffee shop without spending the money.I also eat eggs in the morning so I then use this to whisk my eggs.

This frother is handy and ready to use. It comes with two AA batteries. It also has a stand for storage when not in use. I love the look and also that the whisk is made of stainless steel. It looks great on my counter and easy to use. It has a on/off button you press to use. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this item free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01K6YLWQA/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

