wuudi – Garden Knife, 6-Inch Wuudi Stainless Steel Blade and Thick Leather Sheath Perfect Garden Tool for Weeding, Seeding and Gardening

20161108_223053

I am a new homeowner and new to gardening. I want to redo my backyard as there are some plants that need to be taken out as they were not taken care while it was up for sale. I am wanting to pull those up and plant my own garden as it is starting to cool as I am Arizona.

20161108_223036

This is a great tool to have. It is 6 inches in length and shows on the blade how deep you are planting in inches and mm. This has been helpful for me to pull up weeds as it is concave and acts like a shovel as well and is sharp. One side is serrated so you can cut off branches in your garden easily. I love the leather sheath it comes with. It is well made and also had a look to hook to your belt if you prefer. This is a perfect gift for a friend who likes to garden or a housewarming gift for someone who just got a new house. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01HMEPJ5M/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

Leave a Reply

