Gatorade Organic Lemon

20161109_070257.jpg

I am health concious and want to be aware of what I put in my body. I enjoy running and hiking and need a sports drink that is not full of chemicals.

I tried the lemon flavor and it tastes really great. I like it only has 7 ingredients. It has water, organic sugar, citric acid, organic natural flavor, and potassium chloride. It reminds me of a stronger infused water taste and has the electrolytes you need after a hard workout. I like the bottle is made easy to grip in the middle to take with you during your workout. I was able to test this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.
#bzzagent #gotitfree #gatoradeorganic

Leave a Reply

