IMO – Vibrating G-spot Vibrator – Vagina and Clitoris Stimulation Rabbit Massager – Powerful Dual Motors – Best for Women or Couples (Purple)

20161107_221714

This vibrating clitoral and g spot stimulator is discreetly sent in an elegant box. I think this is a great gift for your partner and a lot of fun to use.

I like how it lights up if you want to use in the dark. You can use this item for up to two hours and only needs around an hour and a half to charge. It has 7 different settings to choose from according to your personal preference.

20161107_221729

It is made of soft silicone and has some flexibility to hit the right spot. I love it has dual stimulation and is rechargable via a usb cable that it comes with and has a nice power to it. I like that you can also use the toy against parts of yours or your partners body as part of your foreplay. I enjoy this toy and glad to have it to spice up my sex life. I rate this item 4 out of 5 stars in my own personal opinion. I received this item free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LWKFJL0/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#imo #gotitfree #ad #adulttoy

 

Leave a Reply

