Vander – 10 Pcs Makeup Brushes Premium Makeup Brush Set Foundation Brush Eyeliner Blush Contour Brushes Eye Shadow Brush for Powder Cream Concealer Brush Kit

20161106_125818

I love to wear makeup and was excited to get some new makeup brushes as I can not get enough of them. Unfortunately with these brushes I was very disappointed. They are poorly made and one fell apart out before I could even use it.

I noticed the 5 smaller brushes and 5 medium brushes are about the same thickness just cut different. I noticed it did not have normal brushes you would normally have like your foundation brush, blush and for your eyeliner and crease. I think they are very poorly made. I rate this product 2 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01L3QBJ5E/ref=cm_cr_arp_mb_bdcrb_top?ie=UTF8

 

Leave a Reply

