Tetris- 100%Waterproof Multifunctional Wireless Therapeutic Tetris Wand 25 Vibration 3 Speed Rechargeable Massager Black

20161105_233617

I have chronic pain and got this product to help relieve my muscle aches and spasms. It feels so nice on my neck, shoulders and back and helps get the loosen my muscles. It helps relax me as I do suffer from pain daily and this helps me quite a bit.

20161105_233649.jpg

It is easy to use it has a power button in the middle that you hold to turn on or off. Also a plus and minus symbol to change vibrations to 25 different vibration modes to change to your preferred setting. It is waterproof and made of silicone. It can also be used as an adult toy as well. I like you do not have to waste batteries as it comes with a usb cord to charge it. It is very easy to clean with your favorite toy cleaner. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LYMNQZT?th=1

Leave a Reply

