iPstyle – Self Stirring Mug 400ml Perfect Double Insulated Electric Coffee Cup / Coffee Mug Automatic Perfect Gift

20161106_122547

I love my morning coffee. I am a busy mom of a toddler and often forget to drink my coffee right away and it settles. This was a great solution for me.

This self stirring cup is very easy to use. You press the yellow button on top of the handle to stir your coffee. It does come with a lid with an opening to drink your coffee from to help prevent splashing when stirring. You will need AAA as they are not included.  It holds 400 ml which is about 13.5 ounces. I wish the cup was a little bigger to hold more coffee, tea or hot chocolate but otherwise this product is great. I rate this product 4 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01M9BD6YW/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

