EXPAWLORER – Snow White Dog Costumes Halloween Party Clothes Pet Princess Dress Coat for Puppy Girl Dogs Cats

20161031_145846_2

This is the first time I have ever bought clothes for my pug. I was surprised how he comfortable and happy he was wearing his Captain America costume as he took to it right away. My four year old son was happy to have our dog dressed up for Halloween with us.

The costume was popular and we had a lot of people in our neighborhood say our pug looked cute while we went out trick or treating. We ordered a small using the measurements by the seller and if fit him perfectly. I was well made and stitched and the fabric was soft. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01JZ42HHA/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

#EXPAWLORER #gotitfree #halloweenpetcostume #pug #redhotreviews

One thought on “EXPAWLORER – Snow White Dog Costumes Halloween Party Clothes Pet Princess Dress Coat for Puppy Girl Dogs Cats

Leave a Reply

