yeswelcome -Makeup Brush Cleaning Mat,Set of 2 Silicone Cosmetic Washing Tool with Suction cups(Pink)

2016-11-04_21-23-20

I never knew I needed this to clean my makeup brushes till I got this. You receive one larger that shapes around your sink drain and a smaller round mat. Both suction easily to your sink. The smaller one is a little harder to suction but is still very easy to stick to your sink and great to take with you when traveling.

The large mat’s left half of the mat is to clean your eye makeup brushes and the right half portion of the mat is to clean your brushes you use for your face. I do wish there was paper instructions but it was pretty easy for me to figure out with the labels on the mats.

I never realized how much makeup was being left in my brushes. I just simply wet the brushes and used my normal cleanser and swirled the brushes around the different textures on the mat. You could see just all the makeup coming off onto the mat and down the drain. This is definitely great to have as having cleaner brushes can help keep my skin clearer and help me keep my brushes a longer amount of time. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01J7NU640/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

3 thoughts on “yeswelcome -Makeup Brush Cleaning Mat,Set of 2 Silicone Cosmetic Washing Tool with Suction cups(Pink)

Leave a Reply

