Icicle – Waterproof 30 LED Crystal Solar Globe String Lights, Warm White, (20-Feet)

20161104_194720

I like using solar lights as it saves energy and look very nice outdoors.  These lights give a nice warm white glow. I live in Arizona so we do not have much cloudy days out here so I do get the plenty 6 hours recommended to charge the lights and that will keep them on for about 8 hours. You just need to position the panel so it will get the required sunlight needed. It does come with a stake to put in the ground if you choose to use it.

It comes with two buttons an on/off button and also a mode button to pick your favorite setting. It comes with 30 plastic round lights that have a blown glass look to them and is 20 ft  They are waterproof so are good to use outdoors for a special occasion such as a birthday party, wedding, garden or to decorate your home. You can choose from different settings such as steady on, flashing, and twinkling etc.  It has a romantic feel and I love how they adorn my home as we live in a darker neighborhood. I rate this product 5 out 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0135O1EOS/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

 

One thought on “Icicle – Waterproof 30 LED Crystal Solar Globe String Lights, Warm White, (20-Feet)

Leave a Reply

