Bentibo – Fashion Stripe Tribal Aztec Printed Leggings for Women Full Length Floral Pattern (red flower)

20161103_214300.jpg

I like the beautiful pattern of these leggings. I have to say these are my most comfortable pair of leggings I own. They are perfect for lounging around the house and nice for a casual outfit out around town.

They are very soft and somewhat warm for when the weather is transitioning to cooler weather. I wear US XL leggings and ordered the XL and was correct to my size. I rate this product 5 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product free. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01H88TGS8/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1&th=1

Leave a Reply

