Queenie Ke -Women’s Medium Support Strappy Back Energy Sport Bra Cotton Feel

20161102_140044

I love the cute multiple strap look in sports bras and this is a perfect bra for yoga and hiking. The material is very soft to the touch and I like the Jazz Blue color I had selected. It is a nice support for my yoga classes I take keeping me well supported but would not wear for running as I require a more high impact bra.

20161102_140137.jpg

The back has a criss cross look which looks great. It has removable pads similar to a swim suit making you able to choose if you rather wear them of not. The fabric is 88 Nylon % and 12 % Spandex and stretches nicely while remaining comfortable for your workout. I rate this product 4 out 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this product discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01FXEZOVM/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

