Deluxe Home – Essence of Bamboo Pillow-The Original Premium Stay Cool Hypoallergenic Down Alternative Fiber Pillow – Designed and Filled in USA – Best Sleep Ever, (Queen)

20161027_124606

I had never tried a Bamboo pillow before and this one is very nice and comfortable. It is very soft styled pillow as you sink into the pillow it feels supportive on my neck and keeps its shape with use. I ordered this for my husband as he runs hot and this pillow stays cool so you do not have to keep flipping it throughout the night.

It is very fluffy and you feel like you are sleeping on a cloud. This pillow is not firm for those who like that type of pillow and is thick. It is queen sized pillow so it is nice sized pillow. It is a hypoallergenic down alternative fiber pillow so great for those who prefer that style of pillow. I rate this pillow 4 out of 5 stars in my own opinion. I received this item discounted. This is my honest and unbiased review.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01H6D5RJC/ref=cm_cr_arp_mb_bdcrb_top?ie=UTF8

#Deluxehome #gotitdiscounted #review #sponsored #ad

Leave a Reply

